DOINGS AT THE MAY 17, 2022 ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION

Polls were declared open at 9am by Warden, Stanley Kostek. Checkers were Linda Wiesner, Jason Kostek, Dianne Bonneau, Carol Kostek, Sharon Parsons, Janet Hukowicz, Lorraine Herbert and Mary Cadorett Ballot Box: Helen Baj (honorary post) Clerk: Joanne Pliska Constables/Police: Jamie Ryan

The ballot machine tape total was 1374. There was one (1) hand count ballot and one (1) provisional ballot accepted.

A total of 1376 voted out of an eligible 3846 voters = 35% turn out

MODERATOR (vote for one) one year term		
Kirk B. Whatley received one thousand twenty four votes Others		1024 5
	Blanks	347
SELECT DOADD (vote for two) three ween town	Total	1376
David J. Fill, II received five hundred eighty six votes John C. Waskiewicz, II received four hundred nine votes Randall E. Izer received eight hundred fourteen votes Molly A. Keegan received seven hundred fifty nine votes Richard V. Wilga received sixty three votes Others		586 409 814 759 63 1
	Blanks	120
ASSESSOR (vote for one) three year term	Total	2752
Richard S. Grader received one thousand thirty three votes Others		1033
Others	Blanks	343
	Total	1376
BOARD OF HEALTH (vote for one) three year term Gregory M. Mish received one thousand fifty six votes		1056
Others	Blanks	4 316
PLANNING BOARD (vote for one) five year term William E. Dwyer, Jr. received one thousand thirty nine votes Others	Total	1376
		1039 1
	Blanks	336
SCHOOL COMMITTEE (vote for one) three year term	Totals	1376
Tony Lyn Morelli received six hundred thirty five votes Christine L. Pipczynski received six hundred sixty three votes Others		635 663 1
Others	Blanks	77
OLIVED CMITH WILL ELECTOD (water for one) one ween to	Totals	1376
OLIVER SMITH WILL ELECTOR (vote for one) one year term Maureen K. Devine received nine hundred ninety five votes		995
Others	Blanks	0 381
	Totals	1376
PARK COMMISSION (vote for one) three year term Diane M. Kieras-Ciolkos received one thousand thirty votes		1030
Others	Blanks	2 344
	Totals	1376
TOWN CLERK (vote for one) three year term		1001
Jessica V. Spanknebel received one thousand eighty one votes Others		1081
	Blanks	292
	Total	1376

LIBRARY TRUSTEE (vote for two) three year term		
Lynne M. Latham received nine hundred forty seven votes		947
Susan E. Mooring received nine hundred thirty votes		930
Others		1
	Blanks	874
	Total	2752
HOUSING AUTHORITY (vote for one) One year term		072
John H. Allen received nine hundred seventy two votes Others		972 3
Others	Blanks	401
	Total	1376
HOUSING AUTHODITY (yets for one) Three year town		
HOUSING AUTHORITY (vote for one) Three year term Harry Chadwick received nine hundred seventy one votes		971
Others		971 4
Oulers	Blanks	401
	Total	1376
CONCEANA		
CONSTABLE (vote for two) Three year term		1014
William R. Banack received one thousand fourteen votes		1014
Dennis F. Pipczynski received eight hundred twenty votes		820
Others	D1 1	l 017
	Blanks	917
	Total	2752

Polls were declared closed @ 8pm by Warden, Stanley Kostek. The Warden announced the unofficial results from the DS-200 tabulator @ 8:15pm. Counters for this election were Brenda Tudryn, Janet Barrett and Vadja Waskiewicz.

ATTEST:

Jessica Spanknebel Town Clerk Hadley, MA