FREE RAPID COVID TESTING AT THE HADLEY SENIOR CENTER - Appointments necessary

FREE  ASYMPTOMATIC RAPID COVID TESTING AT THE HADLEY SENIOR CENTER

 * SIMPLE NASAL SWAB * RESULTS IN 15 MINUTES WHILE YOU WAIT
98% NEGATIVE RESPONSE ACCURACY * PLENTY OF SOCIAL DISTANCING AVAILABLE * 

To register for a test please call 413-586-4023 ext. 6.

*Testing at the Hadley Senior Center is for individuals without symptoms. Do not show up at the HSC if you have symptoms. *

Starting on Thursday, December 30, all tests will be administered outdoors, and people who have scheduled appointments are asked to wait in their cars for a telephone call or text message from the nurse who will ask you to drive or walk to where she is stationed outdoors by the front entrance of the building. There will be no need to enter the building. Dates and times of testing change from week to week. Please continue to check this website

MASKS REQUIRED

****** On 9- 12 days - the last test is administered at 11:45******
****** On 12:30 - 3:30 - the last test is administered at 3:15 *****
Please plan accordingly. 

 

JANUARY
Monday, Jan. 3            9am-noon
Tuesday, Jan. 4            12:30pm-3:30pm
Monday, Jan. 10          9am-noon
Friday, Jan. 14             12:30pm-3:30pm
Tues. Jan. 18             12:30-3:30
Wed. Jan. 26              12:30-3:30
Fri. Jan. 28                 12:30-3:30
Mon. Jan. 31              12:30-3:30
Tues. Feb. 1               12:30-3:30
Thur. Feb. 10              12:30-3:30
Fri. Feb. 11                 12:30-3:30