Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Goodwin Memorial Library Home
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
Library Resources
 
 
Library Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Friday, November 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location: Hopkins Academy Gymnasium
5:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Friday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, November 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
 
Goodwin Memorial Library, 50 Middle Street, Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: (413) 584-7451