Skip Navigation
Detail Detail
Goodwin Memorial Library Home
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
Library Resources
 
 
Library Calendar
October 2017
 
View Previous Month
 October 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
 
Goodwin Memorial Library, 50 Middle Street, Hadley, MA 01035
Phone: (413) 584-7451