Town of Hadley MA
100 Middle Street, Hadley, MA 01035
ph: (413) 586-0221
fx: (413) 586-5661
Upcoming Meetings Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 December 2017 
View Next Month
 
Monday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Public Safety Complex
7:00 PM
Location: Seinor Center Room 113
Tuesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center main floor mtg ro
Wednesday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 203
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Senior Center Room 112
5:00 PM
Location: Senior Center Room 112
5:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, Assessors Office
Friday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Senior Center Lower Floor
Monday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: HES Library
7:10 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 203
Tuesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hadley Senior Center Room 112
10:30 AM
Location: Senior Center Room 112
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 203
7:00 PM
Location: Goodwin Memorial Library
Wednesday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Senior Center, Park and Rec off
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Room 203
Friday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Senior Community Center
Monday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Hopkins Music Room
Tuesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Senior Center main floor mtg ro
7:15 PM
Location: Senior Center meeting room
Tuesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall